6 14 캄보디아에서 아시아 대륙 피스로드 출발식이 진행되었다.

아시아에서 참여하는 국가들로는 필리핀, 타이, 네팔, 인도네시아, 말레이시아, 인도, 싱가폴, 미얀마, 라오스, 베트남, 캄보디아가 있으며 실제 피스로드 여정은 8월부터 시작된다.



On June 14, in Cambodia, representatives of Asia nations, the Philippines, Thailand, Nepal, Indonesia, Malaysia, India, Singapore, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia met to launch the Peace Road in the Asia region.

Their actual riding will happen in August.

Leave a Comment

Most Recent Projects